Send to any of these Indian bank accounts and more

*For the below and any other Indian banks, ensure you are using the correct IFS code.

All transactions will arrive in India at 5pm Indian Time  Р1:30pm South African time.

  • Abhyudaya Co-Op Bank
  • Axis Bank
  • Bank of Baroda
  • Bank of India
  • Canara Bank
  • Citibank
  • DCB Bank
  • Dena Bank
  • HDFC Bank
  • ICICI Bank
  • IDFC Bank
  • Indian Overseas Bank
  • Maharashtra State
  • Punjab National Bank
  • South Indian Bank
  • State Bank of India
  • Union Bank of India
  • Yes Bank

and over 150 more!


Contact Mama Money on 021 202 5420 or